Overview

Blouse

Clothing

Style

Material

Cotton, 

wool,

linen.

Production

Craftspeople like us know the invigorating feeling of creating personal fulfilment as part of their work. And it is the privilege of our customers to wear this personal fulfilment as part of their clothing.

History

Wallmann means choosing longevity. The calm success of constant appreciation for detail – the concealed row, the French stitching, the hand-sewn buttonhole. Not life in the fast lane, but a friendly invitation to timelessness and quality. It is a brand that tells of Austria, but that also constantly rewrites its own story – a question of urbanity and stylistic confidence. Since 2008, René Schedler has been taking our brand into new territories, and at the same time bringing urbanity to us. Together with his well-practised team, he has been launching the collections. People and values that impart permanence.

Nähen Wallmann

Overview

She stands for posture, shape and attitude towards life. A quiet statement of high-end materials, craftsmanship and love of detail. She masters any situation, and that means any situation.

No covering up, rather emphasising body language. A visible sign and a genuine form of communication. The first impression, the clarity of the shape, the authenticity of the material. The clothes that you choose can influence the course of your day, and sometimes even more.

Focusing on the inward is what matters. By merely looking on the outside, we run the risk of being distracted by short-lived impressions

Material

Exclusively natural fibres touch our skin. For the moving body, the body at rest or in contact with itself. Quality of life begins right at the surface of the skin.

Production

For some years, the increase in demand has required an expansion of production. The original building, located in Hohenems since our beginnings in 1957, still is our headquarters today, as well as the place for production, design, development of prototypes and determination of quality standards.

History

Wallmann Gründer
Wallmann Gebäude

Übersicht

Bluse

Kleidung

Stil

Material

Baumwolle,
Wolle,
Leinen.

Produktion

Wer ein Handwerk beherrscht kennt das beglückende Erlebnis, mit seiner Arbeit auch Selbstwert zu erzeugen. Diesen Wert als Kleidung tragen zu können ist das Privileg unserer Kundinnen und Kunden.

Geschichte

Wallmann ist die Entscheidung für das, was bleibt. Der unaufgeregte Erfolg von konstanter Wertschätzung für Details – die verdeckte Leiste, die französische Naht, das handgenähte Knopfloch. Nicht das schnelle Leben, sondern die freundliche Einladung an Zeitlosigkeit und Qualität. Es ist eine Marke, die Österreich erzählt, sich aber jederzeit selbst übersetzt – eine Frage von Stilsicherheit und Weltgewandtheit. Seit 2008 treibt René Schedler den Namen über immer neue Landesgrenzen und holt gleichzeitig die Urbanität ins Haus. Seine Ideen sind es, die die Kollektionen aus der Taufe heben – gemeinsam mit seinem eingespielten Team. Menschen und Werte mit Konstanz.

Nähen Wallmann

Übersicht

Sie ist Haltung, Form und Lebensgefühl. Ein stilles Statement aus wertvollem Material, Handwerk und Liebe zum Detail. Sie beherrscht jede Situation, wirklich jede.

Weniger Verhüllung als viel mehr Körper-Sprache. Sichtbares Zeichen und eine wesentliche Form der Kommunikation. Der erste Eindruck, der Klarheit der Form, die Echtheit des Materials. Die Auswahl der Kleidung kann den Verlauf des Tages beeinflussen, manchmal sogar mehr als das.

Der Blick nach Innen zählt. Wer sich nach Außen orientiert, läuft Gefahr, sich von kurzlebigen Erscheinungen verwirren zu lassen.

Material

Ausschließlich Naturfasern für alles, was unsere Haut berührt. Für den Körper in Bewegung, in Ruhe, in Kontakt mit sich selbst. Lebensqualität beginnt direkt an der Hautoberfläche.

Produktion

Seit einigen Jahren erfordert die steigende Nachfrage eine Ausweitung der Produktion. Das Stammhaus, seit dem Beginn 1957 in Hohenems, ist nach wie vor der Ort für Design, Produktion, Entwicklung von Prototypen und Bestimmung von Qualitätsstandards.

Geschichte

Wallmann Gründer
Wallmann Gebäude